Firmendetails

  • Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Handels Unternehmen , Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Schmuckkästchen,Papier Schmuckschatulle,Kunststoff-Schmuck-Box,Luxus Schmuckschatulle,Schwarze Schmuckschatulle,Faltbare Schmuckschatulle
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd.

Schmuckkästchen,Papier Schmuckschatulle,Kunststoff-Schmuck-Box,Luxus Schmuckschatulle,Schwarze Schmuckschatulle,Faltbare Schmuckschatulle

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Geschenk-Box > Schmuckkästchen

Schmuckkästchen

Produktkategorie von Schmuckkästchen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schmuckkästchen , Papier Schmuckschatulle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoff-Schmuck-Box R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Kundenspezifischer weißer eleganter jewerly Kasten mit schwarzem Schaum

Modell : EJB1801017

Kundenspezifischer weißer eleganter jewerly Kasten mit schwarzem Schaum Die elegante Schmuckschatulle ist weiß mit schwarzem Aufdruck. um schwarzen Schaum zu entsprechen, um sein mysteriöses und charmantes auszudrücken, besteht das Material aus...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kleine quadratische braune Kraft Schmuck Pappschachtel

Modell : BJB1801017

Kleine quadratische braune Kraft Schmuck Pappschachtel Der Schmuckkartonkasten ist braunes Kraftpapier außen, Spitze und Basistyp in guter Qualität eingewickelt, das Material ist 1000gsm Pappe gleich 1,5 mm Pappe, es wird für Hochzeit oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kleine Kissenbox für Schmuckverpackungen

Modell : B2017041401

Kleine Kissenbox für Schmuckverpackungen Kissen Box Schmuck Verpackung , kleine Kissen Box , in Kissen Box Stil, andere Boxen Stil wie Schublade, Deckel und Base-Box und flache faltbare Box ist für Ihre Option. Kissenschachtel für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schwarze Uhrenbox mit PU-Kissen

Modell : WB2017042801

Schwarze Uhrenbox mit PU-Kissen Uhr Pappschachtel , in Deckel und Base-Box-Stil, andere Boxen Stil wie Schublade Box, runde Box und flache faltbare Box ist für Ihre Option. Sehen Sie sich die Verpackungsbox an , mit Vollfarbdruck für Ihr Logo und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Benutzerdefinierte Logo Karton Schmuck Display Box

Modell : ELY170224-4

Benutzerdefinierte Logo Karton Schmuck Display Box Cardboard Jewelry Box Typ für Schmuck Verpackung; Solche Schmuck Display Box akzeptieren benutzerdefinierte Logo Druck oder Logo Stempeln. Benutzerdefinierte Logo Schmuckschatulle innen Ledereinsatz...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Runde Schmuckverpackung mit Ledereinlage

Modell : ELY170224-3

Runde Schmuckverpackung mit Ledereinlage Runde Schmuckschatulle für Schmuckverpackungen; Solche Schmuck Verpackung Box akzeptieren benutzerdefinierte Logo Druck oder Logo Stempeln. Inside Schmuckschatulle mit Ledereinsatz für Halskette oder...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kundenspezifisches Logo des Schmuckverpackungskastens mit Fach

Modell : ELY161226-2

Kundenspezifisches Logo des Schmuckverpackungskastens mit Fach Schmuckschatulle mit Schubladentyp für Schmuckverpackung; Solche Schmuckpapier-Box akzeptieren benutzerdefinierte Logo Druck oder Silber Logo Stempeln. Innerer Samtbeutel für sicheren...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Steifes schwarzes Kartonkasten-Folienlogo für Schmuck

Modell : BCB1805014

Starre schwarze Kartonschachtel für Schmuck die schwarze Schmuckschatulle ist schwarze Farbe mit Mattlaminierung, 2mm Pappeinnenwand, auch Pappeinlage, um Ihr Produkt zu halten. Wenn Sie die Box öffnen, werden Sie auf schöne Schmuckstücke im...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Top und Bottom Texture Paper Schmuck Box Verpackung

Modell : JBP1801017

Oben und unten Silber Textur Paper Jewelry Box Verpackung Die Schmuckschachtelverpackung ist oben und Basistyp in der guten Qualität, das Material ist Pappe 1000gsm gleich 1,5mm Pappe, silbernes Beschaffenheitspapier machen diese...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Oben und unten Band lila Schmuck Box Verpackung

Modell : PRJB1801017

Oben und unten lila Farbband Schmuck Box Verpackung Die schmuck box verpackung ist top und basis typ in guter qualität, das material ist 1000gsm karton gleich 1,5mm pappe, bromkorn band bogen zum schliessen machen diese schmuck box verpackung sieht...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Verpackungsschachtel mit Logo für Schmuck

Modell : LY122001

Verpackungsschachtel mit Logo für Schmuck Schubladenbox für Schmuck, Schmuckverpackung, Schubladenbox mit Logo . Produktschubkasten, Schubladenverpackungskasten, Produktverpackungskasten für Schmuck, Kosmetik ... Schmuck Verpackung Schublade Box,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Papierschublade für Schmuckverpackung

Modell : JB20161216

Papierschublade für Schmuckverpackung Starre Papier Schmuckschatulle mit hochwertigem Vollfarb-Offsetdruck für Schmuckverpackungen Schublade Schmuckschatulle mit PU-Abzieher, kann die Box leicht öffnen Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd, gegründet im...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmuck Geschenkverpackung Schubladenbox mit Logo

Modell : LY121304

Schmuck Geschenkverpackung Schubladenbox mit Logo Schmuck Schublade Box, Schmuck Verpackung Box mit silbernen Stempel Logo gedruckt . Schublade Box für Schmuck, Schmuck Verpackung Schublade, Luxus und hohe Qualität . Verpackungsschachtel, Karton...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Papier Material Schmuck Armband Verpackung Box

Modell : M18042401

Papier Material Schmuck Armband Verpackung Box Die Papiermaterial-Schmuckverpackung besteht aus speziell beschichtetem Papier und Pappe mit kundenspezifischem Design. B Rennbox Verpackung kann kundenspezifisches Logo, Farbe und Größe sein. Diese...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schwarze Pappschachtel mit Deckel Schmuckverpackung

Modell : LY111602

Schwarze Pappschachtel mit Deckel Schmuckverpackung Kartonschachtel mit Deckel, schwarze einfache Kartonschachtel mit Deckel, klassisch und attraktiv. Box für Schmuck, Schmuck Verpackung Box, gut als Geschenk. Black Matte Box, kundenspezifische...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Karton Matt Schwarz Schmuck Box Verpackung

Modell : ELY1801BJB

Karton Matt Schwarz Schmuck Box Verpackung Karton Matte Black Box aus Phantasie matt schwarzem Papier , die Pappe Dicke 1.8-2.5mm nach Größe der Geschenk - Box und Ihre bevorzugen; Die Black Jewelry Box einfaches Logo Samping oder Logo UV mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Benutzerdefinierte Logo Lid-off Papier Geschenkverpackung Box

Modell : LY0032608

Benutzerdefinierte Logo Lid-off Papier Geschenkverpackung Box Kundenspezifisches Logo-Papier-Geschenkverpackenkasten mit CMYK-Farbdruck, Preis mit hoher Qualität. Papier Geschenkverpackung Box mit Logo bedruckt, voll mit Ihrer Compant-Funktion....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Individuell bedruckte Armbandbox mit UV-Druck

Modell : BB20170228

Individuell bedruckte Armbandbox mit UV-Druck Benutzerdefinierte Armband Box , starre Karton, in Deckel und Base-Box-Stil, andere Boxen Stil wie Schublade, runde Box und flache faltbare Box ist für Ihre Option. Gedruckte Armband Box , matt schwarz...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schwarzes Armband Schmuckkarton mit Schaumstoff

Modell : B20170228

Schwarzes Armband Schmuckkarton mit Schaumstoff Armband Karton , quadratischen Karton, in Deckel und Base-Box-Stil, andere Boxen Stil wie Schublade, runde Box und flache faltbare Box ist für Ihre Option. Schmuck Pappschachtel , mit schwarzem Samt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastikschmucksachegeschenkbox mit Papierpacker

Modell : PB20170104

Plastikschmucksachegeschenkbox mit Papierpacker Schmuck Kunststoff-Box , Kunststoff-Geschenk-Box , Hartplastik-Box mit eckigen Ecke, Kunststoff-Box ist sehr beliebt für Schmuck Verpackung aufgrund seiner Lagerung für eine lange Zeit ohne D...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Schmuckkästchen Lieferanten
Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd wurde 1999 gegründet, ein professionelles Unternehmen integriert in R & D, Marketing und Manufacturing.Liyang Printing bieten beste Lösungen und Service für verschiedene Bereiche der Industrie.Zum Beispiel können wir schön und Luxus-Schmuck-Boxen für Ihre Ohrringe / Bracelets / Halsketten, etc.Our Schmuckschatullen haben verschiedene eingefügtes Material für die Anzeige Ihrer Schmucksachen, wie Schwamm, EVA, Papierkarte, Samtschaum, Plastikschale, etc.

Wir sind bestrebt, Verpackungslösungen anzubieten, die den Kunden helfen, ihr Verkaufsvolumen zu verbessern.

Irgendwelche anfragen auf unsere schmuckschatullen, willkommen zu kontaktieren uns jederzeit.


jewelry box

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lily Yu Ms. Lily Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Gift Box > Jewelry Box

Jewelry Box

Product categories of Jewelry Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jewelry Box, Paper Jewelry Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Jewelry Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Small square brown kraft jewelry cardboard box
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Small square brown kraft jewelry cardboard box The jewelry cardboard box is brown kraft paper wrapped outside , top and base type in good quality , the material is 1000gsm paperboard equal to 1.5mm paperboard , , it is used for wedding or engagement...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Jewelry Box
Customized white elegant jewerly box with black foam
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Customized white elegant jewerly box with black foam The elegant jewelry box is white colour with black printing . to match black foam to express its mysterious and charming, the material is consist of 1000gsm paperboard equal to 1.5mm paperboard ,...
China Paper Jewelry Box Brands
Small pillow box for jewelry packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Small pillow box for jewelry packaging Pillow box jewelry packing, small pillow box, made in pillow box style, other boxes style like drawer box, lid and base box, and flat foldable box is for your option. Pillow box for jewelry packaging, with full...
New design of Plastic Jewelry Box
Black watch cardboard box with PU pillow
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Black watch cardboard box with PU pillow watch cardboard box, made in lid and base box style, other boxes style like drawer box, round box, and flat foldable box is for your option. Watch packaging box, with full color printing for your logo and...
Cheap Luxury Jewelry Box from China
Custom logo cardboard jewelry display box
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Custom logo cardboard jewelry display box Cardboard Jewelry Box type for jewelry packaging; Such Jewelry Display Box accept custom logo printing or logo stamping. Custom Logo Jewelry Box inside leather insert for jewelry safe holder. White and black...
High Quality Black Jewelry Box China Manufacturer
Round jewelry packaging box with leather insert
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Round jewelry packaging box with leather insert Round Jewelry Box type for jewelry packaging; Such Jewelry Packaging Box accept custom logo printing or logo stamping. Inside Jewelry Box with Leather Insert for necklace or bracelet holder. the insert...
China Folding Jewelry Box Supplier
Jewelry packaging box custom logo with drawer
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Jewelry packaging box custom logo with drawer Jewelry Box with drawer type for jewelry packaging; Such jewelry paper box accept custom logo printing or silver logo stamping. Inside velvet pouch for jewelry safe holder. Pink color offset printing...
China Supplier of Jewelry Box
Rigid black carton box foil logo for jewelry
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Rigid black carton box for jewelry the black jewelry box is black colour with matt lamination , 2mm paperboard inner wall , also paperboard insert to hold your product . when you open the Box, you will looks at beautiful jewelry inside ,if you want...
China Factory of Paper Jewelry Box
Top and Bottom Texture Paper Jewelry Box Packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Top and Bottom Silver Texture Paper Jewelry Box Packaging The jewelry box packaging is top and base type in good quality , the material is 1000gsm paperboard equal to 1.5mm paperboard , silver texture paper make this jewelry packaging box looks more...
Plastic Jewelry Box Made in China
Top and bottom ribbon purple jewelry box packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Top and bottom purple colour ribbon jewelry box packaging The jewelry box packaging is top and base type in good quality , the material is 1000gsm paperboard equal to 1.5mm paperboard , grossgrain ribbon bow to closure make this jewelry box...
Low price Wholesale of Luxury Jewelry Box
Packaging drawer box with logo for jewelry
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Packaging drawer box with logo for jewelry Drawer box for jewelry,jewelry packaging box,drawer box with logo. Product drawer box,drawer packaging box,product packaging box for jewelry,cosmetic... Jewelry packaging drawer box,cardboard box,luxury and...
Paper drawer sliding box for jewelry gift packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Paper drawer sliding box for jewelry gift packaging Rigid paper jewelry box with high quality full color offset printing for jewelry packaging Drawer jewelry box with PU puller, can easily open the box Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd, established in...
Jewelry gift packaging drawer box with logo
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Jewelry gift packaging drawer box with logo Jewelry drawer box,jewelry packaging box with silver stamping logo printed. Drawer box for jewelry,jewelry packaging drawer box,luxury and high quality. Packaging drawer box,cardboard gift packaging box...
Paper material jewelry bracelet packaging box
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Paper material jewelry bracelet packaging box The paper material jewelry packaging box is made of special coated paper and paperboard with customer's design. Bracelet packaging box can be custom logo, color and size. This paper box for bracelet is...
Black cardboard box with lid jewelry packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS,ISO
Black cardboard box with lid jewelry packaging Cardboard box with lid,black simple cardboard box with lid,classic and attractive. Box for jewelry,jewelry packaging box,good for as a gift. Black matte box,customized size and design,black elegant...
Cardboard Matte Black Jewelry Box Packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into K=K corrugated export cartons or as per customers' specific requirements
  • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS,FSC,
Cardboard Matte Black Jewelry Box Packaging Cardboard Matte Black Box made of fancy matte black paper which paper board thickness 1.8-2.5mm according to size of Gift Box and your prefer; The Black Jewelry box simple logo Samping or logo UV with...
Custom Logo Lid-off Paper Gift packaging Box
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Custom Logo Lid-off Paper Gift packaging Box Custom Logo Paper Gift packaging Box with CMYK Color Printing,chep price with high quality. Paper Gift packaging Box with logo printed,full of your compant feature. Custom Gift packaging Box with...
Custom printed bracelet box with UV printing
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Custom printed bracelet box with UV printing Custom bracelet box, rigid cardboard box, made in lid and base box style, other boxes style like drawer box, round box, and flat foldable box is for your option. Printed bracelet box, matt black printed...
Black bracelet jewellery cardboard box with foam
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Black bracelet jewellery cardboard box with foam Bracelet cardboard box, square cardboard box, made in lid and base box style, other boxes style like drawer box, round box, and flat foldable box is for your option. Jewellery cardboard box, with...
plastic jewelry gift box with paper packer
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
plastic jewelry gift box with paper packer Jewelry plastic box,plastic gift box, rigid plastic box with square corner, plastic box is very popular to use for jewelry packaging due to it can storage for a long time without deformation, but nornally,...
China Jewelry Box Suppliers
Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd. was established in 1999,a professional enterprise integrated in R&D,Marketing and Manufacturing.Liyang Printing provide best solutions and service to various fields of industry.For example,we can make nice and luxury jewelry boxes for your earrings/bracelets/necklaces,etc.Our jewelry boxes will have various inserted material for displaying your jewelry,such as sponge,EVA,Paper Card,velvet foam,plastic tray,etc.

We are committed to offering packaging solutions to help customers improve sales volume.

Any inquiries on our jewelry boxes,welcome to contact us at any time.


jewelry box

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Yu Ms. Lily Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier