Сведения о компании

  • Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :Торговая компания , производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Коробка Ювелирных Изделий,Коробка Ювелирных Изделий Бумаги ,Пластичная Коробка Ювелирных Изделий ,Коробка Ювелирных Изделий Класса Люкс ,Черная Коробка Ювелирных Изделий,Складывая Коробка Ювелирных Изделий
Моя корзина (0)

Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd.

Коробка Ювелирных Изделий,Коробка Ювелирных Изделий Бумаги ,Пластичная Коробка Ювелирных Изделий ,Коробка Ювелирных Изделий Класса Люкс ,Черная Коробка Ювелирных Изделий,Складывая Коробка Ювелирных Изделий

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подарочная коробка > Коробка Ювелирных Изделий
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Коробка Ювелирных Изделий

Категория продукта Коробка Ювелирных Изделий, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коробка Ювелирных Изделий, Коробка Ювелирных Изделий Бумаги поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластичная Коробка Ювелирных Изделий R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Индивидуальные элегантный коробка украшения белый с черной пеной

Модель : EJB1801017

Индивидуальные элегантный коробка украшения белый с черной пеной Элегантный коробка ювелирных изделий белого цвета с черной печатью . чтобы соответствовать черной пены, чтобы выразить свою таинственную и очаровательную, материал состоит из картона...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Небольшой площади коричневый картон коробка для ювелирных изделий крафт

Модель : BJB1801017

Небольшой площади коричневый картон коробка для ювелирных изделий крафт Ювелирные изделия картонные коробки бумаги брайна Kraft обернутая снаружи , сверху и базовый Тип в хорошем качестве , материал картон 1000gsm равна 1,5 мм картона , он...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Небольшая коробка подушки для упаковывать ювелирных изделий

Модель : B2017041401

Небольшая коробка подушки для упаковывать ювелирных изделий Подушка коробки упаковки ювелирных изделий, малые коробки подушки, выполненные в подушка коробки стиль, стиль других коробок, как коробка ящика, коробка ящика, и плоский складной коробка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черная картонная коробка часы с ПУ подушку

Модель : WB2017042801

Черная картонная коробка часы с ПУ подушку смотреть картонной коробке, сделано в крышка и основание Тип коробки, коробки как коробка ящика, коробка круглая, а плоская складная коробка для Вашего варианта. Коробка вахты упаковываяс печатанием полного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Изготовленный на заказ коробки ювелирных изделий картона дисплей Логоса

Модель : ELY170224-4

Изготовленный на заказ коробки ювелирных изделий картона дисплей Логоса Коробка ювелирных изделий картона типа для упаковывать ювелирных изделий; таких Коробка дисплея ювелирных изделий признавайте изготовленный на заказ печатание Логоса или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Круглая коробка ювелирных изделий упаковывая с вставкой из кожи

Модель : ELY170224-3

Круглая коробка ювелирных изделий упаковывая с вставкой из кожи Круглая Коробка ювелирных изделий типа для упаковывать ювелирных изделий; такая Ювелирная Упаковка Box признавайте изготовленный на заказ печатание Логоса или штемпелевать Логоса....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коробка ювелирных изделий упаковывая изготовленный на заказ Логос с ящиком

Модель : ELY161226-2

Коробка ювелирных изделий упаковывая изготовленный на заказ Логос с ящиком Коробка ювелирных изделий типа ящика для упаковывать ювелирных изделий; такие ювелирные изделия бумажная коробка признавайте изготовленный на заказ печатание Логоса или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Твердая черная картонная коробка с логотипом фольга для ювелирных изделий

Модель : BCB1805014

Твердая черная коробка коробка для ювелирных изделий черная коробка ювелирных изделий черный цвет с матовой ламинацией , 2мм картона, внутренняя стена , также картона вставить, чтобы держать ваш продукт . когда вы откроете коробку, вы смотрит на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Верхняя и нижняя текстура бумаги Коробка ювелирных изделий Упаковывая

Модель : JBP1801017

Верхняя и нижняя Серебряная текстура бумаги Коробка ювелирных изделий Упаковывая Ювелирные изделия упаковочной коробки верхней и низкопробной Тип в хорошем качестве , материал картон 1000gsm равна 1,5 мм картон , серебряная бумага текстуры делают...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Верхняя и нижняя ленты фиолетовый коробка ювелирных изделий упаковывая

Модель : PRJB1801017

Верхний и нижний фиолетовый цвет ювелирные изделия коробки ленты упаковки Ювелирные изделия упаковочной коробки верхней и низкопробной Тип в хорошем качестве , материал картон 1000gsm равна 1,5 мм картона , grossgrain лента бант для закрытия этой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коробка ящика упаковывая с логосом для ювелирных изделий

Модель : LY122001

Коробка ящика упаковывая с логосом для ювелирных изделий Ящик коробка для ювелирных изделий,коробка ювелирных изделий упаковывая,коробка ящика с логотипом. Ящик коробки продукта,коробки упаковки ящика,продукт упаковывая для ювелирных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сползая коробку ящика бумаги подарка ювелирных изделий упаковки

Модель : JB20161216

Сползая коробку ящика бумаги подарка ювелирных изделий упаковки Твердая бумажная коробка ювелирных изделий с качественной полноцветной офсетной печати для упаковывать ювелирных изделий Ящик коробка ювелирных изделий искусственная съемник, можно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коробка ювелирных изделий подарка упаковывая ящик с логотипом

Модель : LY121304

Коробка ювелирных изделий подарка упаковывая ящик с логотипом Ящика ювелирных изделий коробка ювелирных изделий упаковывая с штемпелевать серебра логотипом. Ящик коробка для ювелирных изделий,упаковка ювелирных изделий коробка ящика,роскоши и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Материал бумажной коробки ювелирных изделий упаковка браслет

Модель : M18042401

Материал бумажной коробки ювелирных изделий упаковка браслет В Материал бумаги ювелирная упаковка Box изготовлен из специальной мелованной бумаги и картона с конструкцией клиента. Бracelet упаковочной коробки может быть изготовленный на заказ Логос,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Черная картонная коробка с крышкой ювелирных изделий упаковывая

Модель : LY111602

Черная картонная коробка с крышкой ювелирных изделий упаковывая Картонная коробка с крышкой,черный простой картонной коробке с крышкой,классический и привлекательный. Коробка для ювелирных изделий,коробку ювелирных изделий упаковывая,хорошо для как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Картон Матовый Черный Коробка Ювелирных Изделий Упаковывая

Модель : ELY1801BJB

Картон Матовый Черный Коробка Ювелирных Изделий Упаковывая Картон матовый черный ящик изготовлен из фантазии матовой черной бумаги, которые бумажная доска толщиной 1.8-2.5 мм в зависимости от размера Подарочной коробки и предпочитают; в черной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Изготовленная на заказ Крышка-от логотипа Бумажная Коробка подарка упаковывая

Модель : LY0032608

Изготовленная на заказ Крышка-от логотипа Бумажная Коробка подарка упаковывая Изготовленным на заказ Логосом Коробка бумажного подарка упаковывая с Печатанием цвета CMYK,цена чеп с высоким качеством. Коробка бумажного подарка упаковывая с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коробка изготовленный на заказ напечатанный браслет с UV печатание

Модель : BB20170228

Коробка изготовленный на заказ напечатанный браслет с UV печатание Изготовленный на заказ коробка браслета, жесткой картонной коробке, выполненной в крышка и основание Тип коробки, коробки как коробка ящика, коробка круглая, а плоская складная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коробка черный ювелирные изделия браслет картона с пеной

Модель : B20170228

Коробка черный ювелирные изделия браслет картона с пеной Браслет картонная коробка, квадратная картонная коробка, выполненная в крышка и основание Тип коробки, коробки как коробка ящика, коробка круглая, а плоская складная конструкция коробки для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
пластичная коробка подарка ювелирных изделий с бумажной упаковщик

Модель : PB20170104

пластичная коробка подарка ювелирных изделий с бумажной упаковщик Ювелирные изделия пластичная коробка,пластичная коробка подарка, твердая пластиковая коробка с квадратной угловой, пластиковые окна очень популярны в использовании для ювелирные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Коробка Ювелирных Изделий Поставщики
Лиян Бумажной Продукции Co., ЛТД. было установлено в 1999,профессиональное предпринимательство интегрированное в R&D,маркетинга и производства.Лиян печати обеспечивают наилучшие решения и услуги для различных отраслей промышленности.Например,можно сделать красивые и роскошные коробки ювелирных изделий для серьги/браслеты/колье и т. д. Наши коробки ювелирных изделий будут иметь различные вставлен материал для отображения ювелирные изделия,такие как губка,Ева,бумажная карточка,бархата пены,пластиковый лоток и т. д.

Мы готовы предложить упаковочные решения, чтобы помочь клиентам повысить объем продаж.

Любые запросы на наши коробки ювелирных изделий,Добро пожаловать свяжитесь с нами в любое время.


jewelry box

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lily Yu Ms. Lily Yu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Gift Box > Jewelry Box

Jewelry Box

Product categories of Jewelry Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jewelry Box, Paper Jewelry Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Jewelry Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Small square brown kraft jewelry cardboard box
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Small square brown kraft jewelry cardboard box The jewelry cardboard box is brown kraft paper wrapped outside , top and base type in good quality , the material is 1000gsm paperboard equal to 1.5mm paperboard , , it is used for wedding or engagement...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Jewelry Box
Customized white elegant jewerly box with black foam
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Customized white elegant jewerly box with black foam The elegant jewelry box is white colour with black printing . to match black foam to express its mysterious and charming, the material is consist of 1000gsm paperboard equal to 1.5mm paperboard ,...
China Paper Jewelry Box Brands
Small pillow box for jewelry packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Small pillow box for jewelry packaging Pillow box jewelry packing, small pillow box, made in pillow box style, other boxes style like drawer box, lid and base box, and flat foldable box is for your option. Pillow box for jewelry packaging, with full...
New design of Plastic Jewelry Box
Black watch cardboard box with PU pillow
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Black watch cardboard box with PU pillow watch cardboard box, made in lid and base box style, other boxes style like drawer box, round box, and flat foldable box is for your option. Watch packaging box, with full color printing for your logo and...
Cheap Luxury Jewelry Box from China
Custom logo cardboard jewelry display box
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Custom logo cardboard jewelry display box Cardboard Jewelry Box type for jewelry packaging; Such Jewelry Display Box accept custom logo printing or logo stamping. Custom Logo Jewelry Box inside leather insert for jewelry safe holder. White and black...
High Quality Black Jewelry Box China Manufacturer
Round jewelry packaging box with leather insert
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Round jewelry packaging box with leather insert Round Jewelry Box type for jewelry packaging; Such Jewelry Packaging Box accept custom logo printing or logo stamping. Inside Jewelry Box with Leather Insert for necklace or bracelet holder. the insert...
China Folding Jewelry Box Supplier
Jewelry packaging box custom logo with drawer
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Jewelry packaging box custom logo with drawer Jewelry Box with drawer type for jewelry packaging; Such jewelry paper box accept custom logo printing or silver logo stamping. Inside velvet pouch for jewelry safe holder. Pink color offset printing...
China Supplier of Jewelry Box
Rigid black carton box foil logo for jewelry
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Rigid black carton box for jewelry the black jewelry box is black colour with matt lamination , 2mm paperboard inner wall , also paperboard insert to hold your product . when you open the Box, you will looks at beautiful jewelry inside ,if you want...
China Factory of Paper Jewelry Box
Top and Bottom Texture Paper Jewelry Box Packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Top and Bottom Silver Texture Paper Jewelry Box Packaging The jewelry box packaging is top and base type in good quality , the material is 1000gsm paperboard equal to 1.5mm paperboard , silver texture paper make this jewelry packaging box looks more...
Plastic Jewelry Box Made in China
Top and bottom ribbon purple jewelry box packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Top and bottom purple colour ribbon jewelry box packaging The jewelry box packaging is top and base type in good quality , the material is 1000gsm paperboard equal to 1.5mm paperboard , grossgrain ribbon bow to closure make this jewelry box...
Low price Wholesale of Luxury Jewelry Box
Packaging drawer box with logo for jewelry
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Packaging drawer box with logo for jewelry Drawer box for jewelry,jewelry packaging box,drawer box with logo. Product drawer box,drawer packaging box,product packaging box for jewelry,cosmetic... Jewelry packaging drawer box,cardboard box,luxury and...
Paper drawer sliding box for jewelry gift packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Paper drawer sliding box for jewelry gift packaging Rigid paper jewelry box with high quality full color offset printing for jewelry packaging Drawer jewelry box with PU puller, can easily open the box Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd, established in...
Jewelry gift packaging drawer box with logo
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Jewelry gift packaging drawer box with logo Jewelry drawer box,jewelry packaging box with silver stamping logo printed. Drawer box for jewelry,jewelry packaging drawer box,luxury and high quality. Packaging drawer box,cardboard gift packaging box...
Paper material jewelry bracelet packaging box
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into A=A/K=K corrugated export cartons
  • Supply Ability: 300000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSC,SGS
Paper material jewelry bracelet packaging box The paper material jewelry packaging box is made of special coated paper and paperboard with customer's design. Bracelet packaging box can be custom logo, color and size. This paper box for bracelet is...
Black cardboard box with lid jewelry packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS,ISO
Black cardboard box with lid jewelry packaging Cardboard box with lid,black simple cardboard box with lid,classic and attractive. Box for jewelry,jewelry packaging box,good for as a gift. Black matte box,customized size and design,black elegant...
Cardboard Matte Black Jewelry Box Packaging
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: packed into K=K corrugated export cartons or as per customers' specific requirements
  • Supply Ability: 1000000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS,FSC,
Cardboard Matte Black Jewelry Box Packaging Cardboard Matte Black Box made of fancy matte black paper which paper board thickness 1.8-2.5mm according to size of Gift Box and your prefer; The Black Jewelry box simple logo Samping or logo UV with...
Custom Logo Lid-off Paper Gift packaging Box
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 30000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Custom Logo Lid-off Paper Gift packaging Box Custom Logo Paper Gift packaging Box with CMYK Color Printing,chep price with high quality. Paper Gift packaging Box with logo printed,full of your compant feature. Custom Gift packaging Box with...
Custom printed bracelet box with UV printing
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Custom printed bracelet box with UV printing Custom bracelet box, rigid cardboard box, made in lid and base box style, other boxes style like drawer box, round box, and flat foldable box is for your option. Printed bracelet box, matt black printed...
Black bracelet jewellery cardboard box with foam
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
Black bracelet jewellery cardboard box with foam Bracelet cardboard box, square cardboard box, made in lid and base box style, other boxes style like drawer box, round box, and flat foldable box is for your option. Jewellery cardboard box, with...
plastic jewelry gift box with paper packer
  • Brand: LY
  • Packaging: K=K Corrugated Card Board Cartons for Packing
  • Supply Ability: 300000 per month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: FSG,SGS
plastic jewelry gift box with paper packer Jewelry plastic box,plastic gift box, rigid plastic box with square corner, plastic box is very popular to use for jewelry packaging due to it can storage for a long time without deformation, but nornally,...
China Jewelry Box Suppliers
Liyang Paper Products Co., Ltd. was established in 1999,a professional enterprise integrated in R&D,Marketing and Manufacturing.Liyang Printing provide best solutions and service to various fields of industry.For example,we can make nice and luxury jewelry boxes for your earrings/bracelets/necklaces,etc.Our jewelry boxes will have various inserted material for displaying your jewelry,such as sponge,EVA,Paper Card,velvet foam,plastic tray,etc.

We are committed to offering packaging solutions to help customers improve sales volume.

Any inquiries on our jewelry boxes,welcome to contact us at any time.


jewelry box

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Yu Ms. Lily Yu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier